Severe Allergy Warning!
Peanuts are present in our kitchen, and we take extra care to prevent cross-contimination within our allergen processes when notified of a customer allergy. However, as nuts are present in the kitchen, we advise people with the severest sensitivities to avoid eating foo dprepared in our kitchen.
Gluten & Soy Intolerance
Both our patties contain both Soy and Gluten, and are therefore not available in a gluten-free format.
In addition, our fries are gluten free, but are not suitable for ceoliacs because they share the same fryer oil.